Headway of famous Bollywood celebrity in Lok Sabha election 2019

प्रकाशित मिति : 24 May, 2019 10:07 pm

India- Lok sabha election results 2019 is almost confirmed all over the india,BJP again going to form a new government.Narendra Modi is going to be a Prime minister of India for second time.This election become special for Indian film industry also, many indian celebrities entered the politician.Sunny deol ,Hema malini and urmila Matondkar are the newbie in the politics from this lok Sabha election.

As the BJP has made a greatest success in this election so most of the celebrity who participate in election from BJP has won . Sunny Deol , the party candidate for the Gurdaspur Lok Sabha seat has won the election and famous bollywood actress also sunny’s mother won from Mathura .Most The bollywood celebrity who were candidate from BJP are elected but in this whole scenario the veteran actor Shatrughan Singha has lost his seat from Patna Sahib with Ravi Shankar Prasad by 2,84,657, Ravi Shankar is from BJP.Satru had won the Seat in 2014 from BJP but just before beginig of 2019 election he left the BJP and stood against BJP.

As there are many Bollywood celebrities entered the election this election is taken as the historical election for Bollywood film industry.Sunny and Hema malini fared the election but there many celebrity who become unsuccessful to grap that seat.Here are list of all celebrity who were participated in election as a candidate.

  1. Sunny Deol from BJP (Gurdaspur)-winner
  2. Hema Malini from BJP (Mathura)-winner
  3. Smriti Irani from BJP(Amethi)-winner
  4. Urmila Matondkar from INC (Mumbai North) – Loser
  5. Mimi Chakraborty from AITC (Jadavpur) – Winner
  6. Prakash Raj as a Independent (Bangalore Central) – Loser
  7. Jayaprada from BJP (Rampur) – Loser
  8. Ravi Kishan form BJP (Gorakhpur) – Winner
  9. Manoj Tiwari from BJP ( North East Delhi) – Winner
प्रतिक्रिया दिनुहोस